ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

waltwei210

Menu

waltwei210

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Construction Engineer and a Developer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Is a first, having to write about myself on a social network and i find myself looking at my image in the mirror wondering what is there to write about me, all that is roaming in my head is that am one of the supposed many lonely men out there who have found coming home to an empty house, echoing kitchen and freezing sheets with nothing to do but yawn and flip channels, its to go out as going to the movies or dinners to exotic places i would have liked to go to but most times i imagine sympathetic stares when i inform the waiter i would be having the meal alone. I am not normally a complaining man and have always tried to be contented with what life throws my way remaining determined to continue to work harder and i have come to discover that i have continued to rise over the years achieving more over time even over indulging myself at times but i have not been so blessed to find a woman with whom i would feel a true connection.This life has not been easy but i still thank God I know i cannot lay claim to witnessing the worst in life and have done well for myself , bagging a degree and today running a good business but withing the journey so far i kept reminding myself that there isn't romance without finance thereby keeping my romantic life under rocks or maybe it was out of the fact that i had to hold multiple jobs and run part time programs in school leaving not much time outside attending to my sick sister, high , lost or high and lost mother. I enjoy reading and have a deep longing for outdoor activities but have not had much of an opportunity to satisfy this longing as it isn't easy to be alone.

More About My Match

My perfect match is someone that loves to laugh and have fun,would not take me for granted and who would always appreciate a nice and honest and trusting me.So i am looking to meet a woman that will treat me nice,funny,good conversation,not shy,and loves to try new things,then i am here.I am looking for someone who shares these same values.I am also looking for someone that will enjoy swooshing down the slopes during the day and curling up by the fire at night.Someone who will hit the trail with me at first light and enjoy a relaxing massage from her to work out my sore muscles at night.

Connect with waltwei210

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.