ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

walker535

Menu

walker535

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My job in retirement is to do what I want when I want.??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy travel , short and long , reading , walks in the park , seeing sites and events , DIY projects , musiums , a good movie , and sharing time with someone special . I am a little laid back , patient prefer to look for the bright side of things. I like being home and like getting out . I don't mind roughing it a little ,camping or canoeing.

More About My Match

My match would be slow to anger , understanding of my few foibles ?? , health concius ,likes being home or out and about , active ,fit , somewhat athletic , someone that can enjoy a quick trip or a slow walk . My match would have a positive attitude and not expect perfection but do there best nor be OCD and like holding hands etc.

Connect with walker535

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.