ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

walesmathew

Menu

walesmathew

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I am a trainee pilot under general aviation.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a gentle and smart guy. I am somewhat reserved and easy going. I like music, going out to nice places and spending my time indoor.

I am also good to be with and always make people feel good and bring out the best in them. I am also very open.
Above all, I am honest, love God and want to be treated the same way I treat people kindly.

More About My Match

I want a lady of any race that is smart, intelligent and educated. You must be tolerance, love God, sincere and patient with people. You must also be real at all times, not pretenders.

Connect with walesmathew

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.