ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

w8tng4u

Menu

w8tng4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a one woman man looking for my one man woman. I am an affectionate, thoughtful, adventurous, passionate man. I like holding hands or having my lover hold my arm when we are out. People can tell when two people are in love and when people look at us, strangers, friends or loved ones, I want them to see and feel the love between us by our actions towards each other. I don’t want to be a couple, I want to be THE COUPLE, that everyone who sees us remember because of the glow around us and the love energy we have that surrounds us. I am an incurable romantic that likes kissing in the rain, hand in hand walks on the beach, candlelight dinners and making out in the park. A kiss is not just a kiss, it’s a way of two people feeling and becoming one anywhere, anytime and any place. I like to kiss beyond the lips going numb. We can make it happen or we can watch it happen but neither of us will ever not know what’s happening. Are you willing to create history by forcing the hand of fate to your own choosing rather than to be forever enslaved by it? If your answer is yes, then let’s create our own world, our own way and make our dreams come true. I am a NY transplant living in PA and looking forward to moving to Texas or the west coast. I really miss the beach. To sum it all up, I guess you can say:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dV3AziKTBUo

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is LOYAL, affectionate, adventurous & an optimist. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and she must be beautiful in my eyes. Nobody is perfect but when you add up and balance looks, personality, common interests, differences of opinion to make things interesting, sex appeal, intelligence, and other personal attributes, she will be perfect for me. If you like wearing a corset and other types of sexy clothing, that is a BIG PLUS! Extra meat on the bones can be very sexy if proportionate or top heavy. Favorite music must be rock. She is a conservative in politics. If you voted for Clinton or Obama it won’t work.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ELcblZOdPs4

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-60
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with w8tng4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.