ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vyvy123

Menu

vyvy123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am a designer for landscaping in urban and rural commercial locations.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will be 19 in a few weeks and looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life with. I'm going through some tough personal stuff but I'm looking for someone to help but also just do fun things and maybe even cuddle with. I love to cuddle.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone cuddly, kinda sexual but not all the time, who will appreciate it when I put time into us. I'm one of those people who likes to stay in and watch movies or cuddle or take a nap but I like the romantic dates like dinner or the mall.

Connect with vyvy123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.