ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vsjlara

Menu

vsjlara

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • gov job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am short tempered when some one doing wrong with me. I am attracting towards good nature.
and I am trustable .
I am good looking having normal color
I care about all
my personality is good
my height 5.7 feet I respect all and I like the cricket most
I like adventures
I give importance to all
I m single

More About My Match

I am looking for a girl who is single and having good personality having fair complexion hieght should be more than 5.2 and age 18-24 educational no matters she's listened me she should be trustable and give me importance to me eyes and voice no matters she is not addicted of gambling or drinking and smoking

Connect with vsjlara

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.