ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vogeljuliane583

Menu

vogeljuliane583

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Artist provides artistic support for company advertising and/or organization promotional efforts. Develops, sketches, and/or prints creative ideas for a variety of mediums. ... The Artist works independently within established procedures associated w
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Elegant, mysterious girl with a twist. A successful, caring and kind mother of a five-year-old daughter. Beautiful, romantic and affectionate brown hair. But the most important thing I can say about myself is that I am a person who is a part of our big world, and I am for world peace, kindness and joy.

More About My Match

I want to meet a man for a serious long-term relationship that will lead to the creation of a happy, loving family. I am not looking for a man who is looking for entertainment or friendship, and please do not bother me with men who will write only a couple of words, I am looking for a man who will be ready for an interesting conversation with me with questions and answers. A man who asks how my day went, how I slept, and what my plans are for the next day.

Connect with vogeljuliane583

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.