ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • i'm hotelier... simple job and simple life style
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm malindu... 25 years young boy... from nugegoda... i like meet lady for good relationship and for love i would like to invite lady s join with me and enjoy your life..... i respect your choice plz contact me... i waitin for you .. hundret present safe and secrate... send me e mail.......,,,

More About My Match

mgmg gmg mgng mgxg mgng mgng mgwg mgmwg mgwg mgwh mgwg mgwh gmgwg mgwgw gmgmwg mgmwg mgwh mgmwg mgmgm mgmwg mgng mgwg m4th mgng mgng mgmgwg mgng mgng mgng mgng mgmg8 mgnh mgng mgng mg6g mgmwg gmgmgtgmhmg mgn mgng mgng mgnwg mgmwg6 mgmh nhmjmtmg gngw mgwg wgw gwgtmgm mg mhnwg mgmwg mhwg mgwg

Connect with vlcboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.