ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vivante

Menu

vivante

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • South African Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • Content writer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you are looking for a trophy to show off to your friends, do not waste your time on me. I live a simple, uncomplicated life and it would be awesome to share my life with a man with similar traits. It would be ideal to forge a friendship first. I do not feel comfortable uploading a photo of myself on a global dating site as I am a very private person and due to cultural reasons.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a man who is not afraid to be his authentic self. I do not have any ethnic preferences - you just have to be human. All I am looking for at this moment is friendship so there are no expectations and it would allow the opportunity to get to know each other without feeling compelled to impress one another.

Connect with vivante

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.