ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vivacious59

Menu

vivacious59

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Civil Servant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun loving person who enjoys living life to the full. I like travelling, dining out and the odd Boogie!! I enjoy walking, particularly by the sea front. For relaxation, I like to watch TV especially a good comedy and thriller. I am interested in meeting a sincere trustworthy and affectionate gentleman as I am a very sincere, romantic lady myself.

More About My Match

OK, first and foremost this gentleman better have a sense of humour, good laugh! I would like him to be secure, intelligent and a good conversationalist. Sorry, I have no interest in drama... It would be nice if this gentleman had similar interests!

Connect with vivacious59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.