ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

visameolord

Menu

visameolord

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I had a Degree in Electrical Engineering and I install ELT appliances for Private and public sectors,Houses or Companies.I work for myself.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a gentleman with much charisma, I am a very versatile self made person with a great sense of humor.I am a very outgoing and easy person to get along with.I am very young at heart for my age. liking and loving myself allows me to do the same for other people. I am a very good listener.Very comfortable in most setting,social or business.My happiness comes from making other people happy.I am financial wealthy person and I have a great amount of material wealth in love,faith, hope, health and friends. I am a nature lover,I enjoy the outdoors very much,when time allows,I live simply, but comfortable,Enjoy weekend get aways,Barbeques,Modern and primative Camping,fishing,exploring out of the way places,beach combing,doing projects with a partner.I enjoy sharing the kitchen,quiet evenings cuddling,suprising my partner with flowers...just because'.Good communicator, and listener,enjoy indepth conversations,sharing feelings,and intimate thoughts, good shoulder to lean on,.. more spiritual,than religous...a beautiful sunrise, or sunset, is as good as an hour in church,and closer to God..

More About My Match

I’m looking for my best friend. A compatible partner to build a long term relationship based on mutual love, honesty, respect and communication. I want to share life’s simple pleasures, enjoy laughter and live life to the fullest. A companion to share conversation, travel, dining, slow dancing, hiking, fishing, bicycling, movies, concerts and knows the true meaning of love.I am not looking for nor expect perfection in any person. Heaven knows I failed that expectation. A special woman that I can share her and my memories with, Someone I can relate to and insanely miss when I'm not with her That will let me share with her my friendship, love, wisdom and spoil her with warm affectionate attention and pretty flowers. Someone that is fully care for the Love. Honesty, supportive and a good communicator a must. Someone that is well disciplined in maintaining her appearance in looks, dress and body are equally desirable. An opened minded lady that isn't always politically correct. Last but not least, Someone like myself,that isn't perfect.

Connect with visameolord

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.