ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

visaliadan

Menu

visaliadan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am self employed, but there was no option for that, so I just picked one!
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a normal guy. Nothing special. I am not sure what is allowed in this section, so if you want to know more, feel free to ask me and I will answer specific questions instead of rambling on about stuff that doesnt help your decision to contact me!

More About My Match

To start, a female is the most important match. I dont care if she is straight or bi. I am good with either. Height and weight are not deal breakers. I am open to all shapes and sizes. Its not what you have, its how you use it! If you feel sexy, then you are sexy! Preferably someone who lives within 25 miles of Visalia. Not in to a long distance encounter.
I am also okay with me not being your only "friend". Variety is the spice of life!

Connect with visaliadan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.