ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

violethargett24

Menu

violethargett24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Do make non leather handmade stuff like,bags,wallet,keyrings etc
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 30years old,an honest,straightforward, humble,loyal,caring,trustworthy person.I'm a trader do sell my handmade non leather stuff and also a student in new jersey city,was born in oklahoma city,lived in lancaster PA,I'm a traveler,my Best hobbies are,gaming, camping,reading.I'm a solid devoted Christian I'm a sinner and not a perfect person.remember JESUS CHRIST is coming back again

More About My Match

Looking for a man who is ready for a long term relationship and get married hopefully if probably having kids,an honest,caring trustworthy,understanding,loyal man someone who will be committed to his relationship

Connect with violethargett24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.