ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vintagenimbus

Menu

vintagenimbus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual and VERY Religious, but not a follower of any specific religion - actually I´m not a big fan of any organized religions.....
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I´m a therapist, teach meditation, spiritual coaching....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Strong, kind, funny, spiritual, sometimes even wise. Could write lots of superlatives, could write things, that perhaps was not so flattering,.... But I dont care much about what people say or write, I care about who they really are, how they act in this world....

More About My Match

Dont know really,,, heart and soul will tell if its right or wrong - I dont have any specific criterias as such - its all about bottom line....

Connect with vintagenimbus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Denmark »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.