ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vinnyvince

Menu

vinnyvince

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • i work for a logistic company based in Ekurhuleni, where i am employed as an assistant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open minded and outgoing guy who loves to have fun and take on new adventures in life. I take my religion seriously, and also a a guy who respects his traditions. I am easy to talk to and not afraid to express my feelings. I love watching movies and a fan of music.

More About My Match

I am into a humble but bright woman who is brave and does not afraid to voice out her concerns. a woman who respects her religion and/or traditional customs. a woman who respects her herself and those around her. A warm woman who is easy to talk to, with great communication skills.

Connect with vinnyvince

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.