ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vinn5

Menu

vinn5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • India
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Veerashaiva
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • B.Sc, B.Ed
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am chemistry teacher. I am very interested in writing story screenplay dailogues lyrics and movie direction. I am also children dramatists. I am also volleyball player
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving kind understanding remembering caring
Respecting..hardworking
Teaching
Making smile
Writing poems
Gardening

More About My Match

You are willing to meet me in my country

My partner should be loving, caring, kind hearted and mutual understanding
I am willing to know you better
Feel free to message soon
Do not waste time

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 39-50
  • Location: No Answer of RAICHUR, Karnataka, India
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with vinn5

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from India »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.