ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vince2k

Menu

vince2k

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I’m a doctor by profession, Single dad at night ??work in the (pain management& care unit). Orthopedic Surgeon.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that women needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is entrusting to it. I feel like u should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever..
I am very relationship oriented and I believe life is to short to waste. When I am in a relationship I am committed, honest, and loyal. I think that falling in love is always a good thing, even if it doesn't work out. There is always something to learn from being with someone, and happy times and memories should be cherished.

More About My Match

She is quite Angelic with a very caring personality.
She enjoys looking after and caring for people, especially children and family. In fact, she is very attentive with her family, and helps out whenever she can. She may or may not have her own children, but nevertheless she still adores them. Basically she is a family oriented woman before anything else.
She is very playful like children are, and also enjoys all sorts of leisure activities. Everything she does, she does in a playful manner, and just loves having fun. She has a wonderful sense of humor and loves to laugh, giggle, and smile a lot She is a very positive person and oozes with lovable charm. She is particularly beautiful, however is a minimalist when it comes to makeup and expensive clothes. She loves to look good, but in a natural way. She has a unique style which she has learned to fashion very suitably to her personality and physical attributes. She is basically stunning in other peoples eyes. She really knows how to look her best.

Connect with vince2k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saint Lucia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.