ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

villy863

Menu

villy863

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I'm a sports player
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a peaceful person but it's not my weekness. I'm a lovable person. I give respect to all. I'm not a partial man. I stand on its ethics whenever who stand opposite to me. My main point gives respect and take respect.

More About My Match

My life is my decision. We didn't give a chance to judge others. Enjoy life and satisfy it. Because tomorrow will happen anything.give love and take loveable moments. Life is like a time. It's not come back. Anything we can do but it's all contained some ethics. Don't live like a losser. Live like a legend. Our life is in our hand.

Connect with villy863

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.