ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Native American...Lipan Apache.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Spiritual.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Artist-Photographer-Teacher of Art. HORTICUTURE...Dreamer,inventor,believes every one should have a happy ending...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I an PHOTOGRAPHER,ARTIST, Teacher,Mostly work with kids. I am also a muralist.i also get paid painting murals for people so a freelance photographer on the weekends. .Enjoy any thing related to art..I am careful what i eat.I never been married...and i don't have any kids...I come from a large family. And I’m very close to them.That why i believe that family comes first..I enjoy the sound of a woman laughing...i love Nature...I enjoy Gardening..enjoy traveling in my RV.on the weekends.And taking time out to feel the wind caress my face.. I love going to the beach,,mountains..etc.(as long it not crowded)..I enjoy teaching starting my own YouTube channel relate to Art and traveling .i volunteer for Optimal,whenever I can.(i love to do home repair...too.). I love to dance.go to karaoke on weekends,concerts, the movies, native american gatherings (Pow Wows). Swapmeets, second hand stores,yard sales.i'am part native american....I enjoy going out once in a well as staying home.I enjoy reading a lot.Enjoy all kinds of music.i love Sci Fi movies..I have lots of hobbies,too many to list.If you like to know more ...just ask...i won't bite...unless if thats what your into. Lol..and last, I hope every one here or out there find what their looking for,,because every deserves a happy ending...

More About My Match

Please men.Dont email me ! Not into that ! looking for someone who a free spirit. (Former Hippie chicks...but whos to say were all not free spirits)Some one who has a great scense of humor. I DON'T MIND if your on the plus will be just more to love.It's your eyes that i like...i want o get lost in them...i mean the kind of lost were people think your kind of losing it lost...that the best kind..looking for a good kisser!..I am looking for someone to stand besides me, not behind me..( or in front of is something i look for too. Some one with an open mind. love animals..i do.If your a little crazy...that fine with live life,,thats whats it for...) A little head strong...that's fine with me...just adds a little excitement, ( as long we know who gets to handle the remote i realy just need to know who i'am with.In order to trust them..I believe in being friends first. i believe in family first..and because i'am from a large family we were taught to respect women...But realy just looking for someone to inspire me to do what i do best...and maybe someone more.If your the right girl for me..iam looking for someone i can be proud call my woman....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-70
  • Location: No Answer of Bakersfield, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with villajohn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.