ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

viktormartin

Menu

viktormartin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Brazilian half Italian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe in God!
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Marketing
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I am front desk in a hotel and I also have an e-commerce
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am originally from Brazil half Italian, living Ireland over than 2 years already...

I AM INTO IN...

Quentin Tarantino // Stanley Kubrick // Stephen King
Italian Food // Japanese // BBQ
Rap // Trash Metal // Techno
Beer // Wine // Whiskey
Beach // Camping
Marijuana // Hash
Tattoo
Dogs

More About My Match

I am looking for a crazy girl to talk about solar system,smoke hash at 4h20am and also 4h20pm and It would be better got those things listening a greats tune from her playlist.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with viktormartin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.