ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vikky4real

Menu

vikky4real

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Modelling is a lifestyle and a good entrepreneur as well. Dispatching beauty in everyway possible.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very fun-filled outdoor person. I love beautiful things and also love to express myself in everyway possible. I like to be open minded most times and can do anything to be happy. I live life one day at a time with so much positivity around me at all time. Im not perfect but don't use my imperfections as excuses, I always wanna be better at all times. Also get ready cos im a bit stubborn as well.

More About My Match

Some with a genuine smile. Who is willing to be better in everyway possible.

Connect with vikky4real

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.