ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vijay_2020

Menu

vijay_2020

  • vijay_2020: Looking for Compatible Partner for Long term relationship/Marriage
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: Suva, Central, Fiji
  • Last Online: Aug 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • By Birth Indian but Islander by Nationality
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Compatible Matters not the Creed I'm open any Race and Religion
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master's Degree in Civil Engineering Bachelors in Civil Engineering Diploma in Civil Engineering
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I'm working as a Building Inspector with Suva City Council after having completed Master's Degree
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quite Simple, Easygoing, Optimistic, Adventurous, Outspoken ,Passionate, Compassionate, Caring ,Loving, honest and Loyal
I love Traveling, Listening to Music, Stroll on the Beach

More About My Match

Hello thanks for stopping by

I am looking for a simple person with good sense of humor for a long-term relationship And marriage.

I'm not after gorgeous lady and Affluent family background but the person should be Fit and healthy.
I'm open to All Races,Colors and Creed.
Compatibility matters for me.
You can find me easily on Google type Vijay Kumar Gude

I'm willing to relocate to anywhere in the world and my Dependent Spouse(Exemption Permit will be issued ) can work legally in Fiji without requiring additional Permits upon arrival.
Exemption Permit will be issued to Dependent spouses which allows working, residing and studying rights in Fiji.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: No Answer of Suva, Central, Fiji
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with vijay_2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.