ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vietcoca

Menu

vietcoca

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Fill full later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for a mature guy, who love to laugh and spend time to family. To talk about myself it very easy to say that i'm a traditional woman,i love countryside more than a noise city, probably i'm old haha. I got married but now i'm single and have a boy. I'm Asian women so family very important with me but i met a wrong person who destroyed what i tried to protected. So sorry if you looking for something to have fun please just next my profile because i don't like to spend time for that, thank you. If you serious and want to talk we can find out more.

More About My Match

Good person, funny, love kids, no bar/night club. Who want to have a real family to share with

Connect with vietcoca

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.