ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vierkaesehoch

Menu

vierkaesehoch

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mom Azorean-Dad Slovakian. WTF?
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I like the quip alleged to be penned by one Mark Twain. When the dinner guests spend the evening waxing knowing on God, count all your silverware before they leave.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Mud-Phud, and way too much more.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Semi-retired health clinician, educator and public health researcher, now with Emeritus status. Write in German, French or Spanish, for fun, no?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fit and young for age. Life long learner. Goal is another 30 years. You?

More About My Match

Strong, fit, grounded, active, mature. Love your family. Groundedness rules. No wannabee artiste gold diggers wanted. But if you re a real artist, well, maybe.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 39-68
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Ocean Coast, Maine, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with vierkaesehoch

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Maine »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.