ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vicoadam

Menu

vicoadam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • retired,Health and Life Coach,owner of School of Fine Art and Travel Agency
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like life and all beauties, like family, nature, art, music, good people, to travel, books, sport.I try to live the life in all it worth ways.I had and have now my company in education, art.health and traveling (my own School, Bookshop, Travel Agency,....).Now, I study The School of Natural Health Science and finished for Health and Life Coach to help people about health and life.
I live the healthy way of life.
I worked and traveled in several countries (Croatia,England,Italy, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Greece, France) and would like to see another countries.
But previously I need woman who will be my love, my friend and lifefriend too. And also I for her. To live the life together and share all beauties and problems.To have our good Family in our Home.

More About My Match

To be beauty inside and outside.
To have the most important values about the life and family, similar like me.
To have the same way of living the life, the same goals and ways of feelings,thinking, working, loving.

Connect with vicoadam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Serbia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.