ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vicky_1980

Menu

vicky_1980

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Child care and Education
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to maintain a harmonious home and full of love, trust, and respect. I do not judge by appearances. I am a very secure, radiant woman and full of joy to give to others. I am an affectionate woman, I do not come looking for games but of course I wish I could have fun and explore endless things and places with my partner.

More About My Match

I am looking for a person who is first and foremost a person who trusts and shows to be always as he is. I do not judge by appearances but I like that the person next to me remains well groomed. I love a man with a good sense of humor. For me it is not important the physic as such but that he likes to take care of himself, but most of all that he likes to travel so we can enjoy doing it together.

Connect with vicky_1980

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.