ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vickier

Menu

vickier

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • who knows we all a mix bag
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • what to believe and try to live a good life just incase
  • Education: Some College
  • abit of everything "jack of all trades but master of none but oftentimes better than a master of one"
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • hospital worker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A bit of a shy person do enjoy the simple things in life. Not Fussed with drama or negative people who cant see passed themselves to realize how good they actually have it. Believe totally in Karma. Love children and have a amazing 12 year son who lives most of the time with me who keeps me young at heart.

More About My Match

Like to chat first with people to get to know them and learn of their lives. One day sure i meet someone that will just take me as i am. So many people in the world got to be a soul mate out there for me. I do not care for glam and glitz i enjoy simple things in the world so someone that sees all the good in the world and its wonders would enrich my life.

Connect with vickier

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.