ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vi1953

Menu

vi1953

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired university lecturer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an attractive, well travelled and well educated Westernised Asian lady who is used to the good things(self acquired) in life. My standards are above average in respect of cleanliness and neatness. I am a peoples person, fun and generous and can hold my own at any level, although I am initially shy and reserved.

More About My Match

An intelligent, well spoken, presentable and clean man, who would like to travel to exotic places. Someone who is also a peoples person, who doesn't take life too seriously all the time. A man who is kind and generous of his love and affection would be ideal.

Connect with vi1953

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.