ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vhie47

Menu

vhie47

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I'm a believer goes to church on Sundays
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • any
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • work as a caregiver,takes care of an elderly woman from feeding giving bath also do some housekeeping as well
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

loves to cook keep everything tidy and clean sit by the shore watch sunsets loves strolling at the park I also have pets at home as I grew up up caring for dogs and cats,I like outdoor activities such as camping swimming stargazing I've been so fascinated with the sky I had tried riding rollercoasters as I get thrilled with heights though I haven't tried bunjee jumping or sky diving which are my ultimate dream to do, I love road trips I feel relaxed and entertain to what I see. I love the water so much don't really care whether I get dark skin. To top it all I'm just a simple woman but very passionate loving romantic.

More About My Match

He must be loving caring as usual never be arrogant with what he has or had He must be be very understanding with me in times I get grumpy for some reasons but just sometimes. Just be yourself be honest and respectable be true to yourself, you don't need to be perfect just be YOU.

Connect with vhie47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.