ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

verve_

Menu

verve_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI,
I am a happy and positive person.
I am very good natured and love to enjoy life.
Work/Life balance is very important to me and thankfully I am lucky enough to enjoy a good job with considerable time off for my hobbies and people in my life.
I am a romantic and see romance in the small everyday things not just in big gestures. Anything that brings a smile.
I enjoy going to the gym. My favourite thing is probably going for a hike with my lunch in a backpack.
I’ve also taken up Latin American dancing a while before the lockdown and think my feet have just developed dyslexia, but it’s good fun.
Also, touring Ireland in my campervan. (And occasionally abroad)

PS. I got my username off a water bottle, haha not the band. Oops sorry Verve fans

More About My Match

Someone who Looks after themselves.
Passionate and excited with a good sense of fun.
At least some similar interests and outlooks and willing to try new things while having a laugh. Life is for living.

Connect with verve_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.