ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

versatiletrials

Menu

versatiletrials

  • versatiletrials: Im in a good mood today
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 20-36
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Mar 20, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Im a producer/singer/songwriter/artist/musician amongst other things but I didnt want to have to say this outside of private message.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Versatile and competent. Life is amazing and shit at the same time so its best not to be predictable.

More About My Match

Old soul. I dont go around in my head with an ideal match, i dont know who is out there now do i? I need someone with a sense of humour and some decency though or they can jog on.

Connect with versatiletrials

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.