ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

versatileboy

Menu

versatileboy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I play guitar rabab and piano in bands
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am versatile and very submissive. I am open minded to any gender, male female or shemale. As a top i am very dominant and and a bottom i am highly submissive for any kind of pleasure you want. I do this for fun so i do not charge any money.

More About My Match

I am not picky. I am very open which means that for a dominant top i am very submissive. He can have any kind of pleasure he wants. For a bottom i can be dominant and give him pleasure. For me, shemales are the same as men as they can be versatile. For girls, i would be dominant but if the girl wants to peg or finger me i can be submissive. My dream is to be with a couple.

Connect with versatileboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.