ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

veronica331

Menu

veronica331

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mom from Spain
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Spiritually
  • Education: Some College
  • Still in college
  • Occupation: Student
  • Still a student but works in a store
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sweet lady, looking for a serious relationship which it's gonna leads to marriage

More About My Match

An hardworking and loving man ain't on for games don't want a man that's gonna ask me for iTunes card or something.. something real serious

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: No Answer of Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Stocky, Husky, Large, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black, Brown, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Asian, Native American, East Indian, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Child Care/Education, Computer/Programming, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Finance, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Homemaking/Childrearing, Labor/Construction, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with veronica331

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.