ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

venturingout35

Menu

venturingout35

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I build custom roof trusses I run the department
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a laid back open minded person.. I believe I have good characteristics I’m loyal I’m a fair thinker I’m not shallow I was raised by my grandma who brought me up to be respectful especially to women.. I don’t tske things for granted I appreciate the simplest of things and will always find fun in whatever I do.. I have my 6 year old 99% of the time and if anyone would like to know anything more please just few free to ask

More About My Match

I don’t know what my ideal match is considering Im batting .000 with going with girls/women I thought were ideal but then again I’m open minded person and strongly believe in the you never know until you know/try who am I to say something about what I do not know

Connect with venturingout35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.