ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

velvetpaws33

Menu

velvetpaws33

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My father was Jewish, and my mother British (Quaker). I care about the rights of the Palestinians.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • I am an atheist at heart, but I love the literature of religion. I know lots about Christianity, Judaism and Hinduism. My favorite God, from a story-telling and meaningful point of view is Shiva.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Creative, imaginative, engaged in art and writing, succesful.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Intelligent, friendly, very loyal to someone I have really good fun with, whether in conversation or in recreation or in bed. Very open-minded. Super fit.

I like this site, as it has a poems section, and I just posted my first poem there. That makes this site more social and less desperate. I like that.

More About My Match

Someone I can meet casually. But if it made us both happy to be together, then I would be loyal forever. Someone who wants what I want in a safe, trusting situation. Someone sensuous but not obvious. I am willing to let things develop if the chemistry is really good. No one over 50. I am a good mentor and can be very supportive. I am very creative and hugely value the imagination and creativity in my partner, and not creativity just in my own image, I want to bring out your own potential in art, poetry or dance. But you don't have to be intellectual. I am as happy to exchange banter and fall in love with someone who is just warm and loving. Don't be put off by my intellect. I promise I will put you at your ease.

I will be perfectly honest here. I am looking for someone who is younger than me. When I was 30, I had girlfriends who were far older than me, but so wise and knowing I much preferred them to my own age. Now, I appreciate a fresh look from a younger perspective, but unless exceptionally wanted by someone younger, I am realistically looking for someone in their late thirties, forties - remember, you will always be a girl to me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-48
  • Location: No Answer of London, Greater London, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with velvetpaws33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.