ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

veganmiyazaki

Menu

veganmiyazaki

  • veganmiyazaki: Soulmate needed. My soul tells me she is from an island country
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 34-42
  • Location: Miyazaki, Kyushu, Japan
  • Last Online: Sep 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • All sorts of things at the moment including healing, writing and harvesting of tea leaves
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wow, where does one start here. I would prefer to have my soulmate figure this out.
In short, however, I have beliefs because I have none. I am extremely compassionate, loving, a fine observer, a good listener.
I am not good with non-independent thinkers.

More About My Match

A non-perfect woman. One who is drawn to nature and romantic...

Connect with veganmiyazaki

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Japan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.