ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

veep2021

Menu

veep2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I have been work in different roles....Travel, Tech support and Customer service.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Calm, friendly, helpful, empathetic and the rest for you to discover

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with, have a meaningful conversation with and share some memorable moments, ideas and fun with. Ideal partner who is intillegent, passionate and funny. I am open to short-term, long-term relationship or even marriage if we get well along with each other! I am also open to friends or hangout partner and even if you do the right activities (i.e., sports, culture, movies...etc.) you can count me in and be my activity partner.

Connect with veep2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.