ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • veelee86: I’m a passionate, caring, fun life of the party mom looking for a women who’s interested in the same
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Mar 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Trinidadian raised, born in Canada
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Providing everyday products in the medical field
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving, always ready for a good time, considered the life of the party. Passionate about the things and people I love and care about. Adventurous, daring, brave, confident, shy until comfortable. Always down to experience new things, new places. Not always confident in my own sexiness but when I am, watch out! ????

More About My Match

Fun, sexy, open minded, confident, independent, women who loves to get out or stay in and have a good time!

Connect with veelee86

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.