ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vbored

Menu

vbored

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Just finished course so looking for job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have curly hair I straighten it. I’m normal but kinda crazy in my own way. I like explore the world and I don’t like staying in too long I want be taken out. I don’t always get up early but I’m learning I like music and traveling I like concerts festivals I’d love to be a singer. I gets my hair dyed and bored

More About My Match

Normal. Doesn’t do drugs. Doesn’t drink not a alcoholic. Someone who is not violent or abusive to women. Someone loyal and trustworthy. Doesn’t lie. Someone doesn’t cheat. Someone who is romantic and is good in bed someone never married before someone good looking holds hands in public and doesn’t want be without me too long someone have fun with and do things with someone doesn’t moan all time and likes music someone plans ahead with his money to go somewhere worth going

Connect with vbored

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.