ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vanillacreed14

Menu

vanillacreed14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Full-time contracting in Medical projects and installations.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single male, with twin kids from a previous marriage, with a full-time career that gets me traveling sometimes. I like jogging, watching documentaries, I am also a fan of what happens in the kitchen :-), I realize my potentials more with a companion.

More About My Match

I love to get along with a woman of like mind, someone independent in thoughts and attitude and has her own mind, loves kids, caring and understanding and someone that has the chore virtues of morals and good family values.

Connect with vanillacreed14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.