ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • vanessjsd: im a good hearted woman with more love to share.
  • I am a: 48 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-82
  • Location: CLEVELAND, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: May 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i love my job it keeps me busy and that is where i make my money to pay bills and support myself so i dont play when its work time.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im good and kind and want to see the same in my man.. someone who is ready to do anything to make me happy age is nothing to me. all i want is to be happy with him

More About My Match

someone who is giving and good hearted. Someone kind and affectionate is my ideal partner. He must also be thoughtful and caring. A man who enjoys making me happy and fills me with surprises. Someone who will conquer the world with me. Shall we start?

Connect with vanessjsd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.