ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vanelliana

Menu

vanelliana

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i use to take care of kids in the hospital
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a bright, active, romantic girl, friendly and interested in communicating and getting to know a man. I have a lot of interesting hobbies and funny stories in my arsenal, which I will tell over a glass of wine and dinner. Dreamy and creative, I love to please my loved ones and make surprises. I am inspired by music and creativity, art and men who speak by deeds. I studied in the USA on a student exchange program and I liked this experience.

More About My Match

see my man as kind, open and sociable. He has an interesting hobby, is straightforward and honest. Generosity in him is important to me, because if a man is stingy with material things in relation to a woman, he will be stingy with emotions and feelings, as well. Ideal relationships: mutual development, common interests, attention in all its manifestations, kindness and understanding in relations with each other.

Connect with vanelliana

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.