ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

valeriana03

Menu

valeriana03

  • valeriana03: Looking for a cool and smart friend or more..
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-56
  • Location: Panama,
  • Last Online: May 28, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • I love to write and relate to people. Social and loyal person. Happy.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I hate to describe myself. I prefer you to meet me and make your own judgement.
I want to meet a good friend to go out,share nice moments without compromising. I am easy going. Almost like a teenager haha.

More About My Match

Smart guy. Funny and not pretensious. Not married or involved in weird situation. financially stable. No chulos. Haha see you

Connect with valeriana03

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Panama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.