ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

valentinnyc

Menu

valentinnyc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Romanian
  • Religion: Other
  • Orthodox
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Romanian Ministry of Defense
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Government contract
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Married few times, divorced, with one mature child. Looking for a long term /marriage relationship. A man of few words, not a player. As much as I enjoyed my time alone, I believe it is time to settle down and make plans for the future. I love to cook, occasionally go out have a few drinks, maybe dance a little and end the night with passionate sex.

More About My Match

She would need to be be fluent in English, with a sense of humor. Honest, dedicated to her home, willing to have someone alongside for the rest of her life (or mine). It would be nice if she'd be active, enjoys the outdoors, biking, hiking, camping. Communication is important so I'd love her to be able to express herself in a straight forward manner. We're too old to have more kids so I'd say let's live out our life together, making every day count.
By the way, I have noticed that every scammer who contacted me on this site described himself as "honest". I have a 6th sense for lies, please skip my profile if that's what you're after.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-55
  • Location: No Answer of Brooklyn, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with valentinnyc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.