ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

valeng88

Menu

valeng88

  • valeng88: Here to find someone short-term long-term or just an intimate encounter
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Titusville, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm white my grandparents always told me I was Hungarian like that was my heritage I'm not too sure any much more about it but yeah
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • It gets confusing I have a lot of unique outlooks on religion I do not believe in organized religion I think it's a scam but I do believe in a higher power of some sort I don't know what it is
  • Education: High School
  • I graduated Astronaut High School Titusville Florida in 2006 that is it
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I install floors drywall paint all kinds of stuff home renovation repair I can do just about all of it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm sweet I love affection I love to give affection I have a big heart and I put it out there I have a lot of love to give I would like to find somebody to be with long-term or or short or maybe just you know a night of fun hit me up let's take it from there

More About My Match

5 ft 4 in cute thin you know not too thin large C Small D brown hair brown eyes if I had it my way two different color eyes brown and green I know that's a little weird want someone affectionate that likes to be touched and likes to touch kind and sweet and likes to kiss and wants to be held while we sleep on a more x-rated note someone who just is passionate and enthusiastic about it not just willing to do oral but likes to and is enthusiastic about it cuz that's my favorite and I would prefer somebody who likes to do and wants to do it not somebody who feels like they're forced to because I like it and they want to make me happy

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: No Answer of Titusville, Florida, USA
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with valeng88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.