ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vale20

Menu

vale20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Not Chinese
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Not into it!
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • BEM Eng (L-8)
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Hard but intersting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am Nice, educated decent guy who plays acoustic guitar. I'm a fit and active 42 year old man.i love most sports especially basketball and swimming, Big fan of tennis tournament.I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious nd my curiosity has its own reason for existence. I love to travel, but in some occasions didn't like to arrive lol.
Looking for long healthy relationship, someones for companion!
I play acoustic guitar and Its like You are playing the instrument of your own life so It doesn't matter how many people become the guests of your life's music. The important thing is to play in such a way that you enjoy this music until the last moment. So play happily and play in a row. Don't be tired or sad. Even if you are alone so play for your heart without guests.

More About My Match

preferable good personality, healthy looking person.friendly,honest,fun and Not drama queen!

Connect with vale20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.