ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vacy651

Menu

vacy651

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Brit/Scot by birth brought up in London and the S.E.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • i'm retired, but still do a bit of this and that, it keeps the mind active, involved with RBL.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

this is the hard bit, life is for living, and i try to live it to the fill, get out there and explore this beautiful island, my hobbies are cooking and baking, and i love a BBQ. i have 2 dogs so walking is kinda obligatory in my household, i do like sitting with something cool watching the world go by, preferably with nice company, .

More About My Match

I would like to meet a lady with a similar outlook on life as i have, wants to enjoy life to the full, wants to get out there and see this lovely island, like's dogs, and don't mind trying out my cooking.

Connect with vacy651

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.