ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vacowboy2020

Menu

vacowboy2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a non-denominational Christian! I believe that religion is man-made and Christianity is God made!
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell merchandise and three locations in poshmark mercari as well as Craigslist. Some items are new and some are used.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very kind of laid-back kind of guy very friendly honest and trustworthy. I like making good conversations and absorb the beauty of a woman in my eyes. Although I am 60 years old I'm always told that I look in my mid to ladder 40s.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who has at least shoulder hair length who is very pleasant in conversation and doesn't always ask me for money over the phone! Someone who is extroverted person as I am. Someone who is honest and trustworthy as I am. Someone between the ages of 25 to 50 years old

Connect with vacowboy2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.