ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

vaccine19

Menu

vaccine19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Driving and loading
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Spontaneous night owl
Love trainspotting and really curious about where crop circles come from,
Got abducted in 1976 by aliens
But they dropped me back off within 5 minutes as they didn't like my brummie accent or sense of humour
Astronomy is a big favourite of mine when the binoculars are working too.

More About My Match

Someone like Anna Karen,obviously you will have to google that if your unaware of who she is
I don’t mind smokers or drinkers as long as it’s not 24 hours a day and drugs are a big big no no unless there victim a,c and d

Connect with vaccine19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.