ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Wish TO KNOW and BE KNOWN. Have composed symphonies, concertos, trios, quartets, quintets; had 100+ differing jobs in 45 countries, written several novels, poems, short stories, riddles. Am a member of Linkedin, with 36,000 connections/contacts.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

FOR ALL "AGE" IS WORTH, 99 IS AS GOOD A NUMBER AS ANY! [Any other maybe more misleading!!] no particular order.....writing, composing, philosophy, activity, creating, rambling, dressing up, exploring, tickling, communicating, discovering, satin, Squash, walking, playing, whispering, working, etc.

More About My Match

A woman who desires - apart from knowing and being known - to sometimes dominate the very dominant, and who appreciates the complete trust of another.

Connect with utterlytruthfull

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Spain »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.